Music I legitimately love.

There are many bands that I would tell the average friend about, with many hints that they should better their musical taste by adding my favorites to theirs. Each of these bands have been introduced to me by various friends, and I always give them their due credit in introducing me to the fantastic tunes I’m supporting.

 

But my favorite thing is when I discover a song/band by myself on youtube that I then listen to again and again and again and never tell anyone about their wonderfulness until I get sick of them.
And that I highly recommend.

 

Leave a Reply

